Candyface Online

Writing about Life & Fashion

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2 other followers

  • March 2010
    M T W T F S S
        Apr »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  

How Do You Ware Your Hair

Posted by candyfaceonline on March 11, 2010

  How do you ware your hair?  is the question of the day. I struggle day after day trying to get that perfect hair day. Have you ever woke up and your hair was perfect? Well belive it or not It’s happened to me a few times, I wished that day would never end, but it did and I was stuck with that unmanageable hair again Well the reason for my blog post today “How do you ware your hair” Is to help out you ladies who like me,  juggle a job, Kids, Perhaps schooling and a man. How do we do it all in a day Is unknown to me. So I have a few tricks up my sleeve to help you with easy quick hair do days.

1) Towel dry your hair while gently “scrunching” large sections upward.

2)Don’t have time to blow dry your hair? Don’t panic! Merely twist your hair up and clip it to your head ! When all else fails, get comfy. Throw on a pair of jeans, your favorite hooded sweatshirt and call it a comfortable look.

3) Mix things up a bit by adding some fancy accents to your inventory! Invest in some colorful hair scarves, headbands, claw clips, hairpins, chopsticks and other fun hair accessories. You can get a nice selection of hair goodies at the dollar store.

4)For short hair, add a dash of conditioner to your hair bottle Spitzer. (If you add conditioner, shake before misting.) Then comb hair straight back and let it dry on its own. You can also add a headband just past the hairline, then push it forward and let dry then  you get a set-in wave once you remove the band.

So I ask you, How do you ware your hair? Please leave me a comment on how you ware your hair, I’d love to share it with others.

Remember stay Positive and good things will come your way!!  🙂

One Response to “How Do You Ware Your Hair”

  1. harrythehandyman said

    i ware my hair combed straight back at my age i don’t care , harry

Leave a Reply

 
