Candyface Online

Writing about Life & Fashion

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2 other followers

  • March 2010
    M T W T F S S
        Apr »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  

Staying Positive

Posted by candyfaceonline on March 17, 2010

      Staying Positive,  easier said then done. I struggle day-to-day dealing with stressful issues, trying to keep up with kids, household chores and a job. No one told me life was going to be easy and really if it was, how would it really be? Did you know stress causes wrinkles, grey hair, acne, hives, eczema, psoriasis, rosacea, warts, cold sores/ blisters chronic fatigue, digestive upsets, headaches, back pain. Stress can also  increase  heart attacks, particularly if you are often angry and mistrustful and much more.  So know that I’ve stressed you out, let’s get back to Positive thinking. I am going to help you think more positive. feel more positive and stay more positive. There is a few techniques I like to use to help me when someone or something gets me down, or lets just say it “Pisses Me Off” lol.

1)  grab a  few candles, favorite cd, glass of wine, and half an hour. Lock yourself in the bath room and have a nice time to your self bubble bath.

2) When someone really gets me upset you know what I do I “Jog It Off” but that not all,  there’s a little secret to that here it goes. I place the individual’s name on the bottom of my shoe untill I have literally jogged him or her off. Trust me it works, but promise yourself once you’ve jogged their name off the bottom of your shoe, you wont let them or their issue bother you anymore.

3) There is a few videos I like to watch that also help me stay positive, I really think that you’ll enjoy them too.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CpcUwv1I                                                                                                          http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e8KQ7egNyYU                                                                                                          http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Af4QLc2vhs

Well I really hope my blog helps you to de stress and stay focused. Cause really ask yourself “who is stress helping?”

Remember stay Positive and good things will come your way!!  🙂

One Response to “Staying Positive”

  1. Ams said

    Thanks for this blog entry! I think living in a stressful world, we need a few reminders on how to get back on track! Loooved it!

Leave a Reply

 
