Candyface Online

Writing about Life & Fashion

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2 other followers

  • March 2010
    M T W T F S S
        Apr »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • Twitter Updates

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Feed The Mind

Posted by candyfaceonline on March 21, 2010

      Feed The Mind, is the question of the day. So how do you feed the mind you may be asking ?  I’m going to let you in on a secret of mine. For the first few years of my adult life I was an unhappy negative  person. I always had it in my head that everything wrong that could happen, would happen to me, If there was no bad luck I would have no luck at all I would always say to myself. HELLO,  that there was the message, I was always feeding my mind negative thoughts therefore my outcome would be negative actions. I know, I sound stupid and ok maybe a little crazy but it’s so true, what you put in your mind will play out. Not all will agree with me and that’s fine. I truly belive what you feed the mind is what you’ll get in return. If you tell yourself and truly belive your going to pass that driver’s test, you will. The key is to “belive in yourself” feed the mind with positive and throw away that negative. You can do simple tasks to feed the mind with happiness and love such as, help a stranger, smile all the time, compliment yourself, let yourself know what a great person you are, give a stranger a complement. these things will make you feel good inside,  trust me I do it all the time and I’m the biggest happy geek I know and I love it. I will leave a few links on Feeding The mind Videos that helped me to belive.                                                                                                                                                                                                     That’s all for Feeding the Mind blog post today, please leave me a comment on your opinion of feeding the mind I would love to hear it.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XtC9aVN3cDE                                                                                                   http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zIV1LiPmk78                                                                                                             http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GoGCaLul8ms

Remember stay Positive and good things will come your way!!  🙂

One Response to “Feed The Mind”

  1. macgng said

    It is useful to try everything in practice anyway and I like that here it’s always possible to find something new. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
