Candyface Online

Writing about Life & Fashion

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2 other followers

  • March 2010
    M T W T F S S
        Apr »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  

Freindship

Posted by candyfaceonline on March 24, 2010

    Friendship is the blog post today. Friendship is easy to come by these days with all our social net works and such but what I want to talk about is the  friendship that hard to find. You know the one who runs out in a rain storm because your car broke down, The one who lifts your spirit when you’ve been dumped, The one who’s always there no matter what.That the kinda friendship I’m talking about. Today I  want to dedicate this blog to all you good friends out there who look for one another. Never take it for granted because in a life time you may only find that one good friend for you, like that one good man or that one good women.

So please leave me a comment and brag about your bestfriend today, Tell us how this person has changed you life for the better.

Remember stay Positive and good things will come your way!!  🙂

2 Responses to “Freindship”

  1. Ams said

    Yes definitely! I’ve had my share of friendships. But I can honestly say that I have a handful of friends who I know I can always count on and vice versa. Friends or best friends are the people who are there for you even when you don’t know you need someone. They are the people that I trust w/ everything that I am and all that I have. And they make my life a little bit easier sometime 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
